Overall Rating

Total Reviews: 598

3.9 

8 month ago

Best massage I've had in years!! LySandra has magic hands, absolutely an incredible massage therapist. She found knots in places I didn't know i was holding stress and I was a noodle by the time i left. Can't wait to book her again!

1 year ago

Jessica was really nice, my massage was awesome! My sister said Greg did a great job! Petra's staff is always professional and the rooms are always clean! The best priced massage in Oklahoma City! Go check them out!

1 year ago

Me and my girlfriend got a couples massage and it was lovely! I think I had the upgraded package with the hot stones and facial, and the sauna! It was lovely and relaxing! I asked her to focus on my back and neck because they are very sore all the time and it was perfect! I got the light/meditation and I would recommend it for anyone who needs to relieve stress!

1 year ago

I've never had a massage before so I wasn't sure what to expect but my experience was incredible!!! I felt comfortable and welcomed instantly and will definitely be recommending to anyone looking for a relaxing and invigorating experience!

1 year ago

I absolutely love their services and staff. I always feel comfortable coming here and healthier leaving.

1 year ago

This place has always been amazing and the best price in town

1 year ago

What a GREAT experience!!! I had Dr. Petra do a procedure, and she was wonderful, kind and knowledgeable! Very professional! This was my second time there and I will be back!

1 year ago

Cleanness and friendly and nice prices on there website

1 year ago

I have been so very pleased with my results, and the owner and staff are wonderful I've NEVER had a bad experience here..Thank you everyone at Petras

1 year ago

Petra is amazing, her crew is awesome!!! Best massages, facials and Petras weight loss lights will help get that last few off or kick start you weight loss journey.

1 year ago

Wonderful staff, Wonderful massage,Very clean and relaxing

1 year ago

My appointment was great. Petra explained my options and what my be the best avenue for me. I was appreciative that she took the time with me to feel very comfortable moving forward. Thank you Petra

1 year ago

Juilliane was wonderful! She has a great touch and made me feel so relaxed! Thank you so much! Look forward to another massage asap!!

1 year ago

Best place I have ever found for a massage. Awesome people. Very Professional. Great Prices. I absolutely love going there.

1 year ago

1st time at their new shop it’s so nice! I got the pamper package which included body massage , hot rocks, & facial. Everyone is so nice & the atmosphere is welcoming. The prices are great. I will definitely be coming back!

1 year ago

What an incredible staff who listens to areas of stress, and provides tailored services of massage therapy.

1 year ago

I had a wonderful spa day at Petra’s! You feel loved the minute you walk in until the minute you leave! It doesn’t matter what service you get, you truly are changed the moment you walk in! Thank you all so much!!

1 year ago

I went in for a massage for a pinched nerve or stained muscle after I had tried literally l everything from balms to percussion massagers. Lori was able to work out my knots & I left feeling refreshed as I always do. I've even gone in with a headache or start of a migraine & these ladies are amazing. PLUS this is the best-priced place in town! Thank you guys so much.

1 year ago

Awesome experience, absolutely wonderful, relaxing, great price? Best massage therapist ever!

1 year ago

Excellent experience! Very professional, welcoming, and individualized attention. Initial results from HIFU treatments were visible immediately and I am looking forward to watching increasing results.. Absolutely no discomfort. I will be going back to explore other professional services. Don’t hesitate to schedule a consultation and discover the numerous available treatments. Thank you, Dr. Petra and assistant Lori!

1 year ago

I had the 1 hour massage and it was wonderful. It had been a really long time since I had one. The full hour of massage was needed and I was completely wiped out the whole night from being so relaxed! I am definitely going back many times!!

1 year ago

I have visited Petra's a handful of times now and I will keep coming back. I always have a great experience and the staff here is excellent. Every massage I've gotten here has left my body feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. They offer text promotions for massages and their other services. Check out this local spot next time you want to treat yourself. Shoutout to my favorite masseuse Alexis! I leave her table feeling like I have a whole new body.

1 year ago

Greg has magic hands. Couples massage with my mom and we loved it. We will be back!! Thank you

1 year ago

Most amazing massage I’ve ever had!!!! Can’t recommend this place enough!

1 year ago

Everytime I've gone to Petras, I've had nothing but GREAT customer service, massages, treatment of any kind. I would highly recommend this place.

1 year ago

I love the wide variety of services the one I want most is wwwwaaaayyyy out of the affordability but I do love the atmosphere

2 year ago

I always enjoy the relaxing treatments and the results they are accomplishing. LaSandra and Petra are awesome

2 year ago

Couples massage was awesome. Shasta was my masseuse, go see her! She made sure we were comfortable the entire session. Not only did she add CBD to help my muscle ache she made sure my boyfriend got some CBD for his back as well. She went above and beyond. We will definitely be back!

2 year ago

Another awesome massage! Thanks Alesha!