Overall Rating

Total Reviews: 449

4.4 

19 days ago

Very professional staff, got the right medication to make be better.

20 days ago

This is a hidden gem practice in Clarkston ! It's almost like nobody wanted to know about the Glenn Lake in Glen Arbor Michigan but eventually everybody knew. If I could, I keep it to myself. Staff is friendly great service PAs and doctors are amazing!!!! Thank you to Lydia, who is always smiles up to her ears and all other staff ,super!!!! My back if feeling much better.

1 month ago

The ability to make an appointment ahead of time was extremely convenient. Also, greatly appreciated that they were right on time of scheduled appointment. In fact even early! Great job keep up the great work.

1 month ago

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great and inexpensive service. Quick visit, I went there for a couple of stitches and was in and out in about half an hour. I would definitely recommend this place!

1 month ago

Very friendly and excellent care!

1 month ago

Christian and Kyle were extremely thoughtful, answered any questions I had, and made me feel welcome and heard during a difficult time for my health. I would recommend their care any day of the week!

2 month ago

This is a great team here at Pine Know Urgent Care I’d definitely recommend this location ??

2 month ago

Minimal wait time and got the care I needed. Very satisfied. Would recommend going there when you need urgent care.

2 month ago

I would like to thank all the staff especially the kind Dr. at Pine Knob Urgent care. I was very sick with flu /bronchitis For 3 weeks in January. Finally when i couldn’t shake it I went to Pine Knob Urgent Care and got in right away No waiting, could make appointment on line. Dr. Prescribed antibiotics which worked. I would not hesitate to Return again if needed!

2 month ago

Very professional and kind staff! Always taking care of our community when you need someone for medical care. So glad they are part of the Clarkston community... This urgent care is the best!!?

2 month ago

Cannot say enough about the professionalism and courtesy of the people I interacted with. Everyone was so very helpful, answered all my questions and made me feel like I was in good hands during my time of need. I would highly recommend this urgent care facility to everyone.

2 month ago

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend Pine Knob Urgent Care.

2 month ago

I was seen on an emergency. All staff from the front desk, to the nurses, as well as the doctor, were very professional and helped me. I am feeling much better now. Thank you .

2 month ago

10 Loved this place! I will be letting my provider know how great this place is! Kyle was very kind and compassionate. I would give Kyle 10 stars if I could! The doctor was very professional and thorough. The front desk lady Super kind and helpful. Thanks for your caring, kind care.

2 month ago

There customer service was amazing I drove 40 minutes to go to this Location, The entire Staff was Amazing. Also the clinic was clean the wait time was Fast.

3 month ago

Thought everyone did an excellent job. I'm happy to know you all are nearby and can provide in emergencies and assist my primary care Dr. perfectly. Beautiful nice clean building and facility. Lovely and accommodating staff personal. Already feeling night and day better with medication for my sinus infection and my voice coming back after 3-4 weeks of being gone and DayQuil and NyQuil but working and a worsening sore throat. Thank you!

3 month ago

Great service for me every time I needed them during significant illness. Service is always prompt and courteous.

3 month ago

Everyone there is ALWAYS nice and compassionate. Never a long wait either!

3 month ago

They made me feel at ease and comfortable the wait was not long and they were able to get me back quickly. I will definitely go back if I have any medical issues and highly recommend othered going there when they have urgent care needs.

3 month ago

Staff was very friendly,gentle and thorough..I needed stitches and everything was explained.

3 month ago

This is my go to when needing urgent care. They are quick and always friendly

3 month ago

The staff is wonderful & welcoming. The doctor was very thorough. I felt well taken care of and not rushed out. It's comforting to know we have such a high quality urgent care in our community.

4 month ago

Great place. Welcoming and takes time to understand your symptoms and helps you get going. This place is my go to for urgent care visits.

4 month ago

Very nice staff, I would return anytime. My script had to have been called in immediately as it was ready super quick. Thank you.

4 month ago

Everyone I came in contact was friendly and helpful.

4 month ago

Prompt service, and addressed all my concerns in a very professional manner to get me on the road to recovery! Very pleasant experience. Thank you!

5 month ago

Everyone was very kind, attentive and helpful. I also appreciated their expeditious service.

5 month ago

Everyone I had contact with were very kind and compassionate, going the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable. I was seen promptly, x-rayed promptly, and sent on my way in under an hour.

5 month ago

Always easy, friendly and efficient. Get in line online and barely any wait time. Staff is also very nice!

5 month ago

Everyone was so nice! You couldn't even tell they had been working so long with back to back patients. I was so grateful they let me come in shortly before closing. Thank you!

5 month ago

Went in for flu-like symptoms and was seen within 15 minutes of arrival. I got swabbed for flu & Covid and had my results quickly. Whole process took less than an hour.

5 month ago

Service was fast and professional. I’ve brought my kids here many times, but I usually sought care at a clinic I had been using for years. The Pine Knob facility is clean and pleasant, and I will now make it my place to go when I need urgent care.

5 month ago

The staff are always kind and nice even when they are super busy. Especially when dealing with people who are impatient. Best urgent care I've been to so far. Why I always come to this one.

5 month ago

The medical assistant was helpful, efficient, and friendly. The PA was very helpful, understanding, and kind. He listened to my concerns and prescribed what I think was the right medicine. Everyone, including the ladies at the front desk, were professional.

5 month ago

Friendly, prompt, caring

5 month ago

Wait time was short and the care provided was excellent

5 month ago

Great urgent care, love the staff!

5 month ago

The doctor and the staff were really nice to me and I didn't have to wait very long. I will be back when I need them. thank you

5 month ago

Wonderful staff. Would recommend this facility to anyone who needs care. Seen and treated the same day. Kudos to the nurses and Doctors!!!!!!

5 month ago

I want to compliment you guys on the quick and friendly response time. You guys really do a nice job.

5 month ago

I love the App to let you know how the line is progressing. I also liked that I went out to my car to wait and got a phone call when my name was called to let me know it was my turn. Keep up the good work! ?

5 month ago

Came it right before closing. They got us right in and out quickly. Staff was friendly

5 month ago

I came in from out of town for the holidays and had gotten sick- they had taken me in fast.

5 month ago

They were super friendly and it was a very timely visit.

6 month ago

Very caring compassionate staff, I’m in medical myself, I was impressed!

6 month ago

Had a great experience today for my first time at this urgent care. Staff was friendly , helpful and quick to get me in and out! Truly appreciate!

6 month ago

This was probably the best experience One could ask for. Quick, easy, and helpful.

6 month ago

We always feel great about being seen by your office. Everyone is friendly even when it is busy. We got in and out fast. Our prescription was ready and waiting at the pharmacy. The PA was hesitant to overprescribe antibiotics which I appreciate; but also gave us an opportunity to call if it just isn't getting better and we can fill a prescription at a later time. All in all we had another great experience.

6 month ago

All the staff were wonderful. They really care about the patients. Thank you

6 month ago

So thankful for Pine Knob Urgent care. They always take time and listen, and they explain what's wrong and what needs to be done. We highly recommend them

6 month ago

Being a working person who only has time to go to a doctor on weekends, their long weekend hours, both Saturday and Sunday, are EXTREMELY appreciated! The staff are very nice and helpful! This is my clinic of choice.

6 month ago

Went in for an UTI ? Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Loved the online scheduling. The quickest appt I have ever had there!!

6 month ago

Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Check-in process is easy. Waiting room is clean and comfortable. TV monitor in the waiting room shows your place in line. Open on Sundays from 8:00 - 6:00.

6 month ago

FRIENDLY AND GREAT SERVICE!

7 month ago

A hidden gem in Clarkston The staff is very friendly and professional. I have never waited more than 20 minutes. I was very satisfied with there care. Highly recommend.

7 month ago

Friendly staff, cozy office, and great doctor. They also have a screen that shows your waiting time, so there is no guessing. I'm glad I stopped in.

7 month ago

Excellent reception upon arrival. Quick to get ins approval and efficiency, top notch First Nurse was kind, explained what the next steps were and asked me detailed questions to inform the physician The Doctor was attentive to my concerns and needs, she was quick to get lab results and explained in great detail about my issue and the medications prescribed. I am grateful also for the entire staff’s willingness and agreeing to see me when I ran into the building at 5:55 pm finding they closed at 6 They treated me like I was a long time patient!! Super great experience WILL GIVE REFERALS ?? ? God Bless and thank you

7 month ago

I thought the staff was very professional, thorough, kind and compassionate. I will definitely use Pine Knob Urgent Care again if needed. Thank you.

8 month ago

Everyone was kind and efficient. Wait time was less than most that I have experienced

8 month ago

Your Staff is TOP NOTCH !! Professional, Friendly and Caring beyond what I have ever experienced.

8 month ago

Once again my recent experience was excellent! The PA was excellent. Really took time to listen. Medical assistant was fantastic! Front desk receptionist friendly and outstanding! Efficient online appointment booking. TV screen in office telling wait times. Waiting room has one side for sick patients and another for wellness visits!! Well done. I have a primary care physician, but was out of the office. Always feel I get proper care when urgent needs arise. Great knowledge on asthma!

8 month ago

I had an amazing experience, all of you are so professional and kind....I recommend Pine Knob Urgent Care!!

8 month ago

Kyle the MA went above and beyond. Great job with the ortho glass splint. Christian the PA is prompt, professional smart, and practices medicine with humility

8 month ago

This was my first time going and everyone in there was super helpful. They made me feel like they cared and took the time to actually help me. I would recommend to anyone that needs quick medical help.

8 month ago

Wonderful service every time! Grateful for the caring and professional staff!

8 month ago

This place is amazing, make an apt and they always seem to get you in right away.

8 month ago

Thorough. Listened to me and didn’t rush me.

9 month ago

My 1st time at a Urgent care facility and it was a very pleasant, unstressful and great final outcome of repair. Everyone was very nice and Christian did an excellent job stitching me up, thanks to all involved. I hope I don't have to visit anytime soon but at least I know where to go now.

9 month ago

Pine Knob Urgent Care delivers excellent urgent care, with the emphasis on Care.

9 month ago

10 - definitely.?? Everyone was so nice and really listened to the reasons I was at the clinic. Great place!!??

9 month ago

Outstanding care quick and extremely helpful staff a great experience for getting stitches

10 month ago

Friendly, smiley and professional staff!

10 month ago

Fast and courteous service. Thank You !

10 month ago

I felt very heard here, the entire staff was so genuine and thorough. The staff member doing my EKG explained where every single lead was going and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. The PA and assistant were phenomenal, very clear and repeated to me the instructions going forward. Their care and concern for my future health was very sincere. I have a follow up with a primary care doctor Tuesday! I honestly would not have had the confidence to make that appointment if they didn't validate my concerns about my health. THANK YOU ALL. Sorry I cannot remember names!!

10 month ago

Recently, had 3 members of my family at urgent care. No appointment was necessary. We were able to walk in and were promptly treated. The staff were efficient, professional, and demonstrated a caring and friendly bedside demeanor. They treated our symptoms and made sure we were comfortable and had what we needed prior to us leaving. They had no idea that I’m a nurse in our community. I was thoroughly impressed by the level of care they provided. I was immediately glad I chose urgent care for our needs. I would definitely recommend and use again. It’s reassuring to know they are serving our community.

10 month ago

10!! Thank you? No it was all good experience, I would recommend for sure.

4 year ago

The staff seemed very professional and knowledgeable.

4 year ago

went today great staff & very friendly...

4 year ago

This is the only Urgent Care we use. There is never a long wait and the staff is Wonderful!

4 year ago

Cassy was more than helpful, she was very nice and deserves recognition for being so great! Lisa was really nice and I appreciate the friendliness at this place, it is rare nowadays to find such help, thank you!

4 year ago

This place is great, Cassy was so helpful and friendly, she is wonderful! Lisa was very nice too. I will definitely be back if I need to.

5 year ago

Went in last week to get a steroid shot for my eczema break out and the staff was absolutely amazing. They listened to what I was saying and listened to the route of treatment I preferred without trying to steer me in a different direction like a lot of other doctors do. I was in and out in under an hour if not 45 minuets. I even received a follow up call checking up on how I was doing. Some of the best care I've ever been given at any doctors or urgent care. Will definitely be making the drive back out if need be!

5 year ago

Quick great service! Would recommend

5 year ago

Very happy with the staff and doctors - saw me very quickly - very thorough visit

6 year ago

Top staff all are professional and ER trained! On site X-ray imaging.

6 year ago

Friendly staff and fast service!

6 year ago

Thank you Pine knob urgent care! I needed a few stitches and you guys took great care. I was in and out and everyone was friendly. Not the first time I've been there either. I've had my kids in before and had the same service. So great to have a local place that cares and is so friendly.

6 year ago

Thank you Pine Knob Urgent Care for the great service! I brought my 13 year old son in yesterday for stitches in his hand. The staff was courteous and kind. We did not have to wait long to be seen. Our PA did a great job in closing the laceration quickly, while taking the time to calmly explain to my son what he was doing through out the procedure. As an ER/Trauma nurse, I must say that the wound closure is pretty, too... and his scar should be minimal ;-).

6 year ago

My husband and I have both been here a few times. Very pleased with the care we have received every time. We will continue to go here even though there are several urgent care facilities closer to our home.

6 year ago

Been to this office several times. As with any walk in clinic, you never know the wait time. Lobby is always pretty quiet. Doctors and staff have always been pleasant.

7 year ago

Such a great caring staff, very pleased. They took great care of me with my broken foot, made me as comfortable as possible, visit/X-rays/and splint within an hour and a half, much better than any other urgent care I've been to. They even wheeled me out in a wheelchair to my car. I will definitely recommend them and go back for any other medical treatment. Thank you so much, bless you all, amazing work and knowledge!

7 year ago

Pine Knob Urgent Care is hands down the BEST! We've seen both doctors and they are equally as kind, attentive & thorough! They went above and beyond for us. This level of care is rare to find elsewhere, and we highly recommend this team!

7 year ago

I highly recommend this urgent care (especially for pediatric urgent care needs). The staff is extremely caring, friendly and knowledgeable.

7 year ago

Great staff and doctors. My daughter needed a sports physical and they were quick and it was only $20. Also been there for illness and fractured wrist and they were great as well and very friendly.

7 year ago

Fantastic Urgent Care. Doctor and nurse was very thorough. Clean and professional, with wonderful staff.

7 year ago

I would highly recommend going here. The staff, nurse, and doctor were very caring, and you didn't have to wait a long time to be seen. From start to finish I was there maybe 40 minutes top. I'm so thankful to have found this place, it definitely will be my go to when I can't get in with my regular doctor.

7 year ago

I will go back here in a heartbeat! They treated my little girl right away and were beyond friendly and caring. They put me and her at ease. I have never experienced such great care at an Urgent Care facility before. The nurses and Doctor were AMAZING!

7 year ago

While waiting for my flu results the doctor asked if I would like the light turned off so I could rest.

7 year ago

They are quick, efficient and friendly! I was in and out in 30 minutes. Better than any of my other doctors offices!

7 year ago

Very fast and efficient! Was taken back within 20 min after I filled out my paperwork, MA walked out and the doctor walked right in! And even got a follow up call! Highly suggest!

7 year ago

Our family has been about 4 times & each time we've received exemplary care. Everyone from the front desk, nurse to PA was top notch. Thank you Pine Knob Urgent Care.

7 year ago

They did not make you wait, which is one reason I don't like going to the doctors.

7 year ago

Best care around. Friendly staff and thorough doctors. Fast too.

7 year ago

Best urgent care ever! Cindy was my nurse and held my hand for a painful exam. She made me feel like my mom was there with me

7 year ago

I was very happy with the care given to me. It's been 24 hours and I am feeling much better. Thank you to the Dr. and staff for treating me so well. Customer service is everything!!

7 year ago

Very friendly staff, nice facility, clean and welcoming. My wait was less than 5 minutes, was in and out for bronchitis/sinus infection in a half hour. So very happy to have a great urgent care nearby!

7 year ago

Even though my wait time was a little long, which was no fault of Pine Knob Urgent Care at all. There were so many sick little ones waiting to be seen, so I didn't mind the wait at all. When I was finally seen the staff was so very friendly, and made me & my family feel right at home. I had never heard of another doctor coming from another hospital after their shift ended, just to help out because they were busy. My husband & I thought that was awesome!!

7 year ago

Nice, clean facility and staff was quick and caring. I was in and out in an hour for severe back pain. They even took EKG to rule out anything more serious. They had a nice kids come we with tablets and toys, kids even kept busy and entertained. Highly recommend!

7 year ago

Amazing. In and out super quick with great staff! Felt better by evening!!!! Highly recommend!

7 year ago

Always quick and attentive!!! Always in and out quick!!